Hytek Logo

Contact Us

Hytek Finishes

8127 So 216th Street
Kent, WA 98032

(253) 872-7160

To request a quotation or Sales related questions:

Please contact our Sales Manager Jeff Heise at jeff.heise@hytekfinishes.com or directly at 253-796-4532 or Quotes@hytekfinishes.com

For lead times or order status:

Please contact our Customer Service Manager Brad Hall at brad.hall@hytekfinishes.com or directly at 253-243-5978 or Marci Armour at marci.armour@hytekfinishes.com or directly at 253-796- 4538.

If you have any questions related to Maintenance Repair and Overhaul:

Please contact our NPI/MRO Manager Ken Remillard at ken.remillard@hytekfinishes.com or directly at 253-796-4587, or Sean Harris at sean.harris@hytekfinishes.com or directly at 253-796-4517.

Directory

Brad Hall

Customer Solutions Leader

brad.hall@hytekfinishes.com 253-243-5978
Customer Service

hytekcs@hytekfinishes.com
Bruce Pleake

Quality Manager

bruce.pleake@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4554
Ken Remillard

MRO New Product Integration Manager

ken.remillard@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4587
Meghan Weisfield

Executive Business Manager

meghan.weisfield@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4529
Jamie Dykman

VP of Finance

jamie.dykman@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4512
Allison Urbas

VP of Human Resources

allison.urbas@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4505
Jack Louie

VP of Quality & Continuous Improvement

jack.louie@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4540
Justin Fuller

VP of Operations

Justin.fuller@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4518

Quotes and Estimates

Sales: Jeff Heise

jeff.heise@hytekfinishes.com

Departments

Accounts Payable

ap@hytekfinishes.com

Billing / Invoicing

rathana.van@hytekfinishes.com