Hytek Logo

Contact Us

Hytek Finishes

8127 So 216th Street
Kent, WA 98032

(253) 872-7160

Directory

Aaron Copeland

Director of Finance

aaron.copeland@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4550
Allison Urbas

Director of Human Resources

allison.urbas@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4505
Jack Louie

Director of Quality and Continuous Improvement

jack.louie@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4540
Kyle Martin

Director of Operations

kyle.martin@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4518
Marty Dunn

Director of Sales

marty.dunn@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4523
Ken Remillard

MRO New Product Integration Manager

ken.remillard@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4587
Bruce Pleake

Quality Manager

bruce.pleake@hytekfinishes.com 253-796-4554
Brad Hall

Customer Solutions Leader

brad.hall@hytekfinishes.com 253-243-5978

Departments

Accounts Payable

ap@hytekfinishes.com

Billing / Invoicing

rathana.van@hytekfinishes.com

Customer Service

hytekcs@hytekfinishes.com

Sales: Jeff Heise

jeff.heise@hytekfinishes.com